Table Of Contents

Chapter 1: The Virgin Birth of Christ

Chapter 2:  There is No Life Without Birth

Chapter 3:  Riverside Revelations at the Baptism of Jesus

Chapter 4:  The Baptism of the Holy Spirit

Chapter 5:  The Temptation of Christ

Chapter 6:  The Anatomy of Temptation

Chapter 7:  The Transfiguration of Christ

Chapter 8:  Faith’s Finest Formula

Chapter 9:  Three Crosses

Chapter 10:  The Ultimate Secret of Our Union with Christ

Chapter 11: Son-Rise

Chapter 12: His Triumphal Entry Into Our Hearts

Chapter 13: The Ascension of Christ

Chapter 14: Living in the Heavenlies