When God Made Footprints on Earth – Volume One




Table of Contents

Chapter 1: Human Like Me

Chapter 2: His Riches to Rags Story

Chapter 3: Jesus: God’s Last and Best Word

Chapter 4: Why God Became Man

Chapter 5: From Throne to Throne by Way of Earth

Chapter 6: The Virgin Birth of Christ

Chapter 7: Christ’s Coming from His Own Viewpoint

Chapter 8: The Greatest Love Story Ever Told

Chapter  9: Lessons from the Lord’s Birth