When God Made Footprints on Earth – Volume Two




Table of Contents

1. A Complete Christmas

2. The Divine Bull’s-Eye or it Happened at Bethlehem

3. The Monster, The Magi, and the Monarch

4. Heaven’s Monogram or God’s Standard Procedure

5. Too Good to be False

6. The First Christmas Gifts

7. The Salvation Story